Reviews

377 reviews of Taste of India

By far the best indian ive ever had take away from or visited

Joe - 17 Sep 2019

Sunday buffet from 3-9 pm.as much as you like £9.95 too cheap. Excellent food.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 16 Sep 2019

Excellent

Cara - 14 Sep 2019

Fantastic food and service.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 11 Sep 2019

Very happy with Our lovely meal. Extensive menu with interesting choices. Service , as ever, friendly and welcoming. My slight suggestion, the meals look a little similar although the spicing is definitely different. Perhaps a little thought into that. Will certainly be using again.

John - 02 Sep 2019

Excellent

Neil - 31 Aug 2019

Excellent

Neil - 31 Aug 2019

totally lovely

Lou - 29 Aug 2019

Me and my family enjoyed very much. This our favourite place.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 18 Aug 2019

Excellent

Sally - 16 Aug 2019

Excellent

dale - 16 Aug 2019

Shepherds Pie and ferero ice cream very good. Liked peshwari nan and pilau rice Good cheesecake but a bit too sweet Friendly delivery man

Elizabeth - 11 Aug 2019

Vegetable and vegan options are good ideas. Thank you very much . As a good food service excellent.very tasty food

Service : Dine In

Tom - 29 Jul 2019

Authentic, very tasty food and best Indian this area. So many options. Vegan, vegetable, Indian , Chinese, and Bangladesh and English food serviced. Never disappointed. Always welcome, service excellent by Ronnie and Misu.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 28 Jul 2019

Amazing as always! Fast delivery, piping hot and top quality food. Never a problem with this take away. 5 ⭐️

Melissa - 22 Jul 2019

We always enjoyed food . Very tasty and new chefs cooking amazing.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 21 Jul 2019

Very good food

Service : Dine In

Tom - 21 Jul 2019

Excellent

James - 20 Jul 2019

We have Indian food a lot and this take away is by far the best in kings lynn such good quality and amazing taste

Rebecca - 19 Jul 2019

The food was of adequate quality and enjoyable and the food arrived timely. However, one meal was not delivered as ordered, rang up to inform the restaurant and they doubted our claim and came across quite rude about the whole situation. Understandably unable to deliver but reluctant to give any form of compensation for their mistake, eventually they agreed to refund the error but the refund was never received. Made the whole experience unpleasant. For this reason, I would never use them again

Peter - 18 Jul 2019

Excellent

sarah - 12 Jul 2019

We are very regular here. Never have a problem, as always have a tasty food and excellent service. Busy restaurant and takeaway service. Always smiling when they coming say as very friendly , an some place you can see other way round..we’re recommend taste of India number 1 .

Service : Dine In

Tom - 07 Jul 2019

Excellent

Neil - 06 Jul 2019

Wow excellent food hygiene rating and service. Banquet from £9.95 very good value.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 05 Jul 2019

Very Good

megan - 04 Jul 2019


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel