Reviews

337 reviews of Taste of India

Quality food

Service : Dine In

Tom - 27 May 2019

Simply scrumptious. Great value and great service. Highly, highly, highly recommend

Maureen - 26 May 2019

I cant praise Taste of India enough. Great quality food, tasty and fantastic service A************

Maureen - 26 May 2019

Always fantastic service and good food, would never go anywhere else. Thanks Ronnie you and your food are AMAZING

Maureen - 26 May 2019

Excellent

James - 24 May 2019

Excellent

Sally - 22 May 2019

Amazing food.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 20 May 2019

Very tasty food and 5 star rating. Very good chefs, my new favourite restaurant meal and service. Hilly recommend to anyone please try. Excellent food and service.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 19 May 2019

Excellent food and service as always canít find anywhere.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 19 May 2019

Excellent

Amanda - 17 May 2019

Ordered 7.25 estimates deliver 8.17 actual time it arrive 9.05, driver just shoved the food at me. No sorry itís late. Missing our naanís very disappointing

Grace - 10 May 2019

Lunch special = 3 course meal £6.95 very cheap any stater, any main dish and rice. Very good value. Excellent food and service as always. Thank you chef cooking my dinner.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 08 May 2019

Great food delivered promptly

James - 05 May 2019

50% off. Excellent food and service as always. New chefs food mouth watering, very tasty wow .everyone enjoyed. Thank you very much chef and the staff. We be back every week.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 05 May 2019

Missed one of the dishes

JEROME - 27 Apr 2019

All nice and very good food...

graham - 27 Apr 2019

Excellent

Stephen - 27 Apr 2019

Very Good

Sally - 26 Apr 2019

Excellent in all areas. Best curries in kings Lynn

sarah - 21 Apr 2019

Was not great bland and tasteless but was hot and delivered on time

ashley - 15 Apr 2019

Excellent food and service. Super sandy 50% off.

Service : Dine In

Tom - 14 Apr 2019

Arrived a little late and the wrong curry turned up.

Sahin - 11 Apr 2019

Excellent

Sahin - 11 Apr 2019

Iím very regular costumer, allows order takeaway and eating restaurant. Never find any fault. Excellent food and service. Thay have another 5***** food raiting . This is another good thing. Hiley recommend to people like Indian and more variety food have served. Please try every Sunday 50% off.

Tom - 10 Apr 2019

Excellent

simon - 06 Apr 2019


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel